Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Click

ebook

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.
Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act!
Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HMH Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: January 8, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781328527905
  • Release date: January 8, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
Kindle restrictions

Languages

English

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.
Olive wants to get in on the act . . .
. . . Any act!
Olive "clicks" with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day she doesn't. When a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join, she begins to panic, wondering why all her friends have already formed their own groups . . . without her. With the performance drawing closer by the minute, will Olive be able to find her own place in the show before the curtain comes up?
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller has woven together a heartfelt and insightful story about navigating friendships, leaning on family, and learning to take the stage in the most important role of all.


Expand title description text